Conservation

Aug
26
Conservation | Saturday, August 26, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Sep
02
Conservation | Saturday, September 2, 2017

Patterson Park Habitat Team

Building bird-friendly habitat in southeast Baltimore.

Details »
Sep
09
Conservation | Saturday, September 9, 2017

Walking Tour of Bird-Friendly Gardens in Patterson Park Neighborhood

Discover how bird-friendly gardens take many shapes and sizes in the city!

Details »
Sep
14
Conservation | Thursday, September 14, 2017

Intro to Bird-Friendly Gardening Workshop (Wildlife Gardening 101)

Learn how to transform your Baltimore home into a bird paradise with Audubon experts.

Details »
Sep
18
Conservation | Monday, September 18, 2017

Intro to Bird-Friendly Gardening Workshop (Wildlife Gardening 101)

Learn how to transform your Baltimore home into a bird paradise with Audubon experts.

Details »
Sep
27
Conservation | Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Advanced Bird-Friendly Garden Design Workshop

Learn how to transform your Baltimore home into a bird paradise with Audubon experts.

Details »
Sep
30
Conservation | Saturday, September 30, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Oct
07
Conservation | Saturday, October 7, 2017

Patterson Park Habitat Team

Building bird-friendly habitat in southeast Baltimore.

Details »
Oct
28
Conservation | Saturday, October 28, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Nov
04
Conservation | Saturday, November 4, 2017

Patterson Park Habitat Team

Building bird-friendly habitat in southeast Baltimore.

Details »

How you can help, right now