Apr
28
Birding | Saturday, April 28, 2018

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
May
19
Birding | Saturday, May 19, 2018

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
May
26
Birding | Saturday, May 26, 2018

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Jun
23
Birding | Saturday, June 23, 2018

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Jun
30
Birding | Saturday, June 30, 2018

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Jul
28
Birding | Saturday, July 28, 2018

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Aug
25
Birding | Saturday, August 25, 2018

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Sep
29
Birding | Saturday, September 29, 2018

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Oct
27
Birding | Saturday, October 27, 2018

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Nov
24
Birding | Saturday, November 24, 2018

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »

How you can help, right now