Jul
01
Conservation | Saturday, July 1, 2017

Patterson Park Habitat Team

Building bird-friendly habitat in southeast Baltimore.

Details »
Jul
29
Conservation | Saturday, July 29, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Aug
05
Conservation | Saturday, August 5, 2017

Patterson Park Habitat Team

Building bird-friendly habitat in southeast Baltimore.

Details »
Aug
26
Conservation | Saturday, August 26, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Sep
02
Conservation | Saturday, September 2, 2017

Patterson Park Habitat Team

Building bird-friendly habitat in southeast Baltimore.

Details »
Sep
08
Birding | Friday, September 8, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird-Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Sep
30
Conservation | Saturday, September 30, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Oct
07
Conservation | Saturday, October 7, 2017

Patterson Park Habitat Team

Building bird-friendly habitat in southeast Baltimore.

Details »
Oct
13
Birding | Friday, October 13, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird-Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Oct
28
Conservation | Saturday, October 28, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »

How you can help, right now