Aug
18
In the Community | Friday, August 18, 2017

Tiny Tots: Busy Bees!

An hour of fun & education with our youngest nature lovers!

Details »
Aug
19
Birding | Saturday, August 19, 2017

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Aug
26
Conservation | Saturday, August 26, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Sep
02
Conservation | Saturday, September 2, 2017

Patterson Park Habitat Team

Building bird-friendly habitat in southeast Baltimore.

Details »
Sep
08
Birding | Friday, September 8, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird-Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Sep
09
Conservation | Saturday, September 9, 2017

Walking Tour of Bird-Friendly Gardens in Patterson Park Neighborhood

Discover how bird-friendly gardens take many shapes and sizes in the city!

Details »
Sep
14
Conservation | Thursday, September 14, 2017

Intro to Bird-Friendly Gardening Workshop (Wildlife Gardening 101)

Learn how to transform your Baltimore home into a bird paradise with Audubon experts.

Details »
Sep
15
In the Community | Friday, September 15, 2017

Tiny Tots: Flying Things!

An hour of fun & education with our youngest nature lovers!

Details »
Sep
18
Conservation | Monday, September 18, 2017

Intro to Bird-Friendly Gardening Workshop (Wildlife Gardening 101)

Learn how to transform your Baltimore home into a bird paradise with Audubon experts.

Details »
Sep
23
Birding | Saturday, September 23, 2017

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »

How you can help, right now