Feb
25
Birding | Saturday, February 25, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Over 200 bird species have visited Patterson Park, an important migratory stopover in Baltimore City!

Details »
Mar
17
In the Community | Friday, March 17, 2017

Tiny Tots: Hey, Bud!

Hey, Bud!

Patterson Park's trees are bursting with secretive spring buds! Who knows what's inside?

Details »
Mar
25
Birding | Saturday, March 25, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Over 200 bird species have visited Patterson Park, an important migratory stopover in Baltimore City!

Details »
Mar
29
Conservation | Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Bird-Friendly Garden Design Workshop

Welcome, gardeners!

Details »
Apr
03
Conservation | Monday, April 3, 2017

Intro to Bird-Friendly Gardening Workshop

Welcome, gardeners! Come learn how to transform your urban dwelling into a native wildlife paradise!

Details »
Apr
05
Conservation | Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Intro to Bird-Friendly Gardening Workshop

Welcome, gardeners! Come learn how to transform your urban dwelling into a native wildlife paradise!

Details »
Apr
24
Conservation | Monday, April 24, 2017

Intro to Bird-Friendly Gardening Workshop

Welcome, gardeners! Come learn how to transform your urban dwelling into a native wildlife paradise!

Details »
Apr
29
Birding | Saturday, April 29, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Over 200 bird species have visited Patterson Park, an important migratory stopover in Baltimore City!

Details »
May
27
Birding | Saturday, May 27, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Over 200 bird species have visited Patterson Park, an important migratory stopover in Baltimore City!

Details »
Jun
24
Birding | Saturday, June 24, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Over 200 bird species have visited Patterson Park, an important migratory stopover in Baltimore City!

Details »

How you can help, right now