Oct
28
Conservation | Saturday, October 28, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Nov
04
Conservation | Saturday, November 4, 2017

Patterson Park Habitat Team

Building bird-friendly habitat in southeast Baltimore.

Details »
Nov
06
Birding | Monday, November 6, 2017

Patterson Park Bird Explorers for Teens

Teens can join Audubon as student scientists for this fall service learning day!

Details »
Nov
08
In the Community | Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Amigos Pequenitos con Audubon en Patterson Park

Programa educativo para ninos y sus padres

Details »
Nov
10
In the Community | Friday, November 10, 2017

Tiny Tots: Fall Adventure!

An hour of fun & education with our youngest nature lovers!

Details »
Nov
18
Birding | Saturday, November 18, 2017

Druid Hill Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with experts from Audubon and the Maryland Zoo!

Details »
Nov
25
Conservation | Saturday, November 25, 2017

Patterson Park Guided Bird Watching Walk

Stroll and search for birds with Audubon experts!

Details »
Dec
05
Conservation | Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Be a Climate Hero! Expo Led by Audubon's Green Leaders

These middle school experts want to share an urgent message to help Baltimore's birds.

Details »
Dec
07
In the Community | Thursday, December 7, 2017

Amigos Pequenitos con Audubon en Patterson Park

Programa educativo para ninos y sus padres

Details »
Dec
08
In the Community | Friday, December 8, 2017

Tiny Tots: Animals in Winter!

An hour of fun & education with our youngest nature lovers!

Details »

How you can help, right now